



Bynea CC Open 10 Mile TT Saturday May 27th 2023

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their rules and regulations

Held on the R10/4 At 10:00am

AWARDS

Finlay Tarling Fastest Male Rider £20
Dylan Sage Second Male Rider £15
Chris Jones Third Male Rider £10

Bethan Ouseley Fastest Female Rider £20 Lisa Davies Second Female Rider £15

Nick Mosely Fastest Non-Aero Male Rider £20
Ffion Hill Fastest Non-Aero Female Rider £20
Joshua Palmer Second Fastest Non-Aero Male Rider £15
Emma Davies Second Fastest Non Aero Female Rider £15

Chris Gibbard Fastest Vet On Standard £20 Nick Brown Second Vet On Standard £15 Paul Colman Third Vet On Standard £10

John Shehan Mystery 'spot' prize £20, kindly donated to club chairty, MNDA

GHS competitors will be informed of their qualification for the final

Individual winners will also receive medals at the WCA lunch at the end of the season

One rider one prize

Timekeepers: Tudor Thomas, Sarah Grist.

Event secretary: Sarah Grist, 17 Olive Street Llanelli SA15 2AP

Mob. 07581 386375

Event HQ: Llandovery Rugby Club

Church Bank Playing Fields, Queensway, Llandovery,

SA20 0EF

Signing On: Sign on and collect numbers at HQ

Please return numbers to HQ and sign out after the

event. Not doing so will result in DNS.

Course details.

Start at Northern end of farm gate service road approx 1/2 mile southwest of Llandovery town centre on the A4069. Proceed south west on the A4069 to Llangadog, to turn in the road at southern boundary wall of Llangadog school, one yard short of lamp standard 112-6-4. Retrace on the same road to finish at northern end of farm gate approx 75 yards short of starting point.

I would like to thank the timekeeper, Tudor Thomas, Alan Owen for refreshments and the members of Bynea CC who marshalled the event and helped with the results board.

I hope you all enjoyed racing on one of the last dead turn circuits in the country and will spread the word and be back next year.

Sarah Grist, event sec.